Welcome to M1GC

Register now to gain access to our M1GC Gaming News, Clubs, Streaming Tutorials, & Much More.
Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads

M1GC on Facebook

Be sure to like M1GC on Facebook. Our M1GC Member Livestream and Gaming Video Post.

M1GC on Twitter

Be sure to Follow M1GC on Twitter. 

M1GC on Youtube

For our most latest videos from our M1GC Members, be sure to Subscribe to us on Youtube.

M1GC on Twitch

Follow M1GC on Twitch and Never miss the Live Streaming action. We add all of our M1GC members to our twitch host list so our M1GC Channel host's your live content whenever you go live.

M1GC on Mixer

Follow M1GC on Mixer for action packed live streams from our M1GC members.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Welcome to M1-Gaming Crew

    welcome-to-m1gc.jpg

  • Today's Birthdays

    No users celebrating today
  • Forum Statistics

    • Total Topics
      3874
    • Total Posts
      3883
  • M1GC ON MIXER

  • Posts

    • Earlier this week, a rumour hit the internet – as it has many times before – that a new Half-Life game was going to be announced at The Game Awards next month. That turned out not to be true, and Half-Life: Alyx was revealed today instead. Although the initial reveal didn’t end up belonging to The Game Awards and Geoff Keighley, he is involved. He’s producing another ‘The Final Hours Of’ story on the game, as he did on Half-Life 1 and 2, to be released next year. Right now however you can watch a 22-minute conversation about the game between Keighley and Valve developers Robin Walker, Dario Casali and David Speyrer. They discuss the origins of the project, why it’s VR only, their excitement about doors and – most candidly – Half-Life 3. (more…) View the full article
    • Well, ain’t this cute. Bug Fables: The Everlasting Sapling came out today, planting a microscopic adventure in a fantastical world of insects. It’s unashamedly “a bit like the Paper Mario RPGs”, but those games never came to PC and I hear the last one was a bit naff. I’ll let it slide for now. If Bug Fables manages to capture the charm of a series that made a soulless plumber mascot likeable, though, we could have a family-friendly winner on our hands here. (more…) View the full article
    • Hey, squaddies! The weekend is nigh! It’s your last chance to enjoy fighting with friends instead of the family if you’re into American Thanksgiving, so fortify that HAB and hope for the best! We hope you’ll join us for the very first Offworld Industries Squad Championship Finals on Saturday, November 23[joinsquad.com]! We’ve got some of the best teams in Squad facing off in two divisions to see who will take home the first official Squad titles! Our pal and yours, JohnnyOmaha, will be broadcasting the finals live on our Twitch channel[twitch.tv], so be sure to tune in! To the events! November 22 10:00 AM PT (1800 UTC) [RIP] Rusty in Places vs. The World[www.rustyinplaces.org] November 23 9:30 AM PT (1730 UTC) OISC: RaveN+ProG vs Blueberry Esports, Div 1 Finals[twitch.tv] 11:30 AM PT (1930 UTC) Squad Ops: Operation Sentinel[squadops.gg] 12:30 PM PT (2030 UTC) OISC: Sigma Tactica vs Some Random Guys[twitch.tv] 5:30 PM PT (0130 UTC, 17/11) Squad Ops: Two Step Snake[squadops.gg] Signoff What sorta squad are you lookin’ for this weekend? Zombie-slaying? Tank-busting? Or maybe the Call to Arms[owi.gg] squad. =) Would you like to see your event here? Let us know.[www.wrike.com] Offworld out. View the full article
    • : You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here. View the full article
    • Now Valve have formally announced the upcoming Half-Life: Alyx, we can pore and coo over its first screenshots in shiny 4K resolution. The VR exclusive (which Valve tell us really does need to be VR, else “for all intents and purposes it would be an entirely different game”) is set a few years before the return of Gordon Freeman and stars Alyx Vance as she helps build resistance against City 17’s alien occupiers. (more…) View the full article
  • M1GC is Recruiting


  • M1-Gaming Crew